Töötajad

Personal

Raiko Mutle

Raiko MutleKlubi president

+3725288441

raiko.mutle@hotmail.com

Rain Tölpus

Rain TölpusTegevjuht, noortetreener

+37255570197

rain_tolpus@hotmail.com

Sander Post

Sander PostSpordidirektor

+37256479514

sander@jktulevik.ee

Rait Oja

Rait OjaEsindusmeeskonna abitreener

+37258371266

rait@jktulevik.ee

Jaak LuhakooderProjektijuht

+37255668406

Kristel Raba

Kristel RabaFüsioterapeut

+3725241259

Kaspar Rõivassepp

Kaspar RõivasseppArst

Marek Tiits

Marek TiitsTurundusjuht

+37256215495

marek@jktulevik.ee

Treenerid

Sander Post

Sander PostEsindusmeeskonna peatreener

+37256479514

sander@jktulevik.ee

Kevin Paavo

Kevin PaavoNoortetreener

+37255905581

kevin_paavo@hotmail.com

Rait Oja

Rait OjaEsindusmeeskonna abitreener

+37258371266

rait@jktulevik.ee

Mati Jürisson

Mati JürissonNoorte väravavahtide treener

+3725200454

Antti Rosenberg

Antti RosenbergNoorte vanemtreener

+3725280691

antti.rosenberg@mail.ee

Leo Ira

Leo IraNoorte vanemtreener

+3725248421

leo49@hot.ee

Indrek Ilves

Indrek IlvesNoortetreener

Janar Õunap

Janar ÕunapNoortetreener

+37259076954

Sergei VassiljevNaiskonna treener

+37251913293

serka3@gmail.com

Tanel LangNoortetreener

Dagmar HekkiNoortetreener

Sponsorid ja koostööpartnerid

Peasponsor

Espak Viljandi
Espak Viljandi

Varustuspartner

Joma
Joma

Suursponsorid

Airok
Airok
LX Motors
LX Motors
Rademar
Rademar
Helion Ehitus
Helion Ehitus
BalticHouse
BalticHouse

Toetajad

Sportfever
Monkey Sport
Monkey Sport
Texor
Texor
Hansa Bussiliinid
Hansa bussiliinid
Folk Auto
Folk Auto
Print Best
Print Best
Leigola
Leigola
AndryMT
AndryMT
MSA Elekter
MSA Elekter
Hansa Ilutulestikud
Hansa Ilutulestikud
Electrum
Electrum
Viljandi linn
Viljandi linn

Koostööpartnerid

Just Rest
Just Rest
Koopiapesa
Koopiapesa
Viljandi lokaal Legend
Lokaal Legend
MyFitness
MyFitness
Käti Tikand
Käti Tikand